Recent Posts

The Last Widow (Will Trent, #9)

New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter brings back Will Trent and Sara Linton in this superb and timely thriller full of devious twists, disturbing secrets, and shocking surprises you won t see coming A mysterious kidnapping On a hot summer night, a scientist from the Centers for Disease

The Perfect Wife

The perfect life The perfect love Abbie awakens in a daze with no memory of who she is or how she landed in this unsettling condition The man by her side claims to be her husband He s a titan of the tech world, the founder of one of Silicon Valley s most innovative start ups He tells Abbie that

The Girl Who Lived Twice (Millennium, #6)

The sixth in the Millennium series featuring THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO What will you do now I shall be the hunter and not the hunted The girl with the dragon tattoo is finally ready to confront her nemesis, the only woman who is evidently and in many ways her match Salander will not wait

The Warehouse

Cloud isn t just a place to work It s a place to live And when you re here, you ll never want to leave On the surface, The Warehouse is a thrilling story of corporate espionage at the highest level, but dig a little deeper and you ll find a terrifying cautionary tale of the nightmare world we a

The Swallows

A new teacher at a New England prep school ignites a gender war with deadly consequences in a provocative novel from the bestselling author of The Passenger and the Spellman Files series What do you love What do you hate What do you want It starts with this simple writing prompt from Alex Witt

Swipe Right for Murder

On the run from the FBI Targeted by a murderous cult Labeled a cyber terrorist by the media Irritated texts from his best friend Eye contact with a nice looking guy on the train Aidan has a lot to deal with, and he s not quite sure which takes top priority Finding himself alone in a posh New Y

Old Bones

The first in the groundbreaking Nora Kelly series from 1 bestselling authors Preston Child blends the legend of the Donner party with a riveting suspense tale, taking the dynamic duo s work to new heights Nora Kelly, a young but successful curator with a series of important excavations already

The Wolf Wants In

In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother s shocking death a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S Town Sadie Keller is determined to find out how her brother died, even if no one else thinks it s worth investigating Untim

Stolen Things

A sensational crime, a missing teen, and a mother and daughter with no one to trust but themselves come together in this shocking debut thriller by R H Herron Mama Help me Laurie Ahmadi has worked as a 911 police dispatcher in her quiet Northern California town for nearly two decades She con